Convene presents E-MUN on June 5: Register Now !!1 min read

About Convene E-MUN

Convene presents to you an exhilarating experience of diplomacy, argumentation, deliberation, and celebration on 5th June 2020 through our E-MUN, Convene MUN. We have 3 competitive committees (UNHRC, AIPPM, and NSC) with outstanding Executive boards at our disposal. We are extremely excited to reveal our first event with you all.

Committee Details

Committee 1: United Nations Human Rights Council

Chair: Mr. Shivansh Chauhan

Vice-Chair: Ms. Astha Jain

Agenda: Addressing the question of trafficking of migrant children.

Committee 2: Historic National Security Council (Continuous Crisis Committee)

Prime Minister: Mr. Shwetank Upadhyay

National Security Advisor: Mr. Yash Agrawal

Agenda: Parliament Attack, FREEZE DATE: 12th December 2001.

Committee 3: All India Political Party Meet

Moderator: Mr. Mayank Singhal

Deputy Moderator: Mr. Sarthak Dewan

Agenda: Discussing the Communalization in India in light of recent events.


Click here

READ ALSO: 1st online Asian Parliamentary Debate Competition by Legal Zems: Register Now !!


  • Cash Prize to the Best Delegate- rs. 750
  • Cash Prize for High Recommendation – Rs. 500
  • E-Certificates for all Participants

Delegate fee

Rs. 250

Delegate Registration

Click here

Contact Details

Yash Singhal (Secretary General)


Trisha Modi (Director General)


Saumya Tripathi (USG Delegate Affairs)